Amazon Tells Me What It Really Thinks About Me

Man, this is worse than the time eBay recommended that I drop out of school so I stop wasting my teacher’s time

I expect this from my mom, but not from Amazon. I guess this online bookselling giant has just had enough of my crazy antics.

2 Responses to “Amazon Tells Me What It Really Thinks About Me”

  1. theunrulyone Says:

    That is hilarious! I mean it’s obviously the start of a title of a book, but it is classic. Probably not so good on Amazon’s part though, as they could send some depressed suicidal over the edge and lose a customer. Thanks for sharing this; it put a smile on my face.

  2. becky Says:

    I worked for Amazon customer service for 3 1/2 years, with the majority of that time working as a manager, dealing with irate customers. i can’t tell you how many times i *wanted* to send that email! hilarious! if you’ve noticed a bump in hits on this page, it’s being circulated across amazon cs right now, lol. This made a lot of amazonians laugh :D

    Thanks for posting!

Leave a comment