Marry Our Daughter

This is soooo hot

Amazing, simply amazing. When I first found the site, I immediately took out a substantial loan from my bank. I figured $60,000 would be enough to get me two of the young broads, but then I found out that this is just a gag site, a prank, all made up to make people aware of the wacky “of legal age” marriage laws all over the states…full story available at The New York Times.

So, I was a bit let down, but on the plus side, I still have all of that money from the bank. I suppose I could pay back the loan today, adding a few points to my credit score, but then again I could spend the money on hotel rooms and hookers.

Leave a Reply

