You Too Can Become A Voyeur, With Google!

I used to be such a normal person. I used to smile at my neighbors, go to PTA meetings and help out with the local cub scout jamboree. I used to be a lot of things. I used to feel clean.

Now I spend hours upon hours, looking at the world through cameras. I’ll go through dozens and dozens of them, looking at reality from afar. I’ll sit and wait for something…anything, a mugging, someone falling, a car accident. It doesn’t matter what happens because no matter how boring or exciting, it’s always real. It’s always something that I was there to see.

So long as you study up on your Google-fu, you too can become the sad pathetic man that I am. But then, studying isn’t the same as watching, is it? You’re probably lazy, just like me. Well, I need there to be more of those like me…so I’ll give you some for free.

If you’re a voyeur like me, get your rocks off to the real world. Broadcast to you via the internet and found by our great Lord Google, feel free to peruse the following camera links. As always, no spam and no tricks, all of these links only lead to Google, where you go from there is up to you. Good luck.

AXIS Cameras

AXIS Cameras 2

AXIS Cameras 3

LiveApplet webcams

WebEye

Linksys Camera

SNC RZ30

SNC Z20

FlexWatch Camera

Mostly Intersections 

One Response to “You Too Can Become A Voyeur, With Google!”

  1. ben Says:

    have you got a pick of the best links to go on ?
    and how do you find other camera networks,
    also would it be possible to view street camera’s ?

    thanks

Leave a Reply

