My Big Idea Involves Hotdogs And Sharks

Alright, I had this idea today when I was supposed to be working. When I am supposed to be working is when I get my best ideas. So, I start calling around asking for money, seeing if I can borrow money from people for my big idea. Unfortunately, when I asked people to loan me a few thousand dollars, they started asking why exactly I needed that much money.

Well, my idea is too grand to be explained to people. What I am proposing, could possibly bring resolution to the single greatest scientific question that has plagued mankind since the stone age…here, don’t let me ruin it with mere words, let me show you a drawing that captures some of the magnificence of my big idea

See, the free hotdogs are the key…

This is a good idea. This is a great idea. This is a big idea.

Leave a Reply

