Groovy Girl Is A Dancing Machine

This has been floating around the internet for a few days, so technically it is considered ancient and yet there is still so much…joy…to be had from it. It stirs up strange feelings within me that I haven’t felt since I was young. It’s as if there were some force that draws me to this…some kind of primitive feeling that drives my hunger….

If there is one thing that I absolutely knew upon viewing this masterpiece, it is that one day I will hit that.

Leave a Reply

