Free 20oz Coke – Round Two

Oh god, I didn’t think that anything would come from my Free Coca-Cola post, but the other day I stumbled across this email….

free_coca_cola_email

So it looks like it’s not some kind of scam hatched by the fiendish minds at the Coca-Cola corporation. I can’t wait to get a box containing my free 20oz of coca cola in my mailbox….there had better be a full bottle of coke…none of that coupon shit. If it’s a coupon, I’ll be pissed.

Aside from possible pissicity, a free coke, wow…God Bless America.

One Response to “Free 20oz Coke – Round Two”

  1. lizze Says:

    Uhm, I got a coupon … did you?

Leave a Reply

