“Free McDonalds Food” Yeah, if you don’t mind stealing

Now, I have nothing against stealing from corporations or the elderly…but stealing some guy’s big mac? I mean for crying out loud, the food might have been for the guy’s kids…now the guy is gonna get stressed out and beat his wife, just because you’re a dick. Don’t even get me started on the guy being foreign. I take a lot of crap for being an American, but at least I’ve never stolen a big mac.

Watch the video to see what I’m talking about.

2 Responses to ““Free McDonalds Food” Yeah, if you don’t mind stealing”

  1. lizze Says:

    Ugh … that is cheap!! French eh?
    I do think/hope that McD would give the car behind the food he paid for.

  2. sickbastard Says:

    Yeah, I’m sure that McDonalds will give that other car their food, it’s just the principle of the thing. I mean, why add any unneeded stress to someone’s day?

Leave a Reply

