Free Coca-Cola

Okay, all you need to do is head over to mycokerewards, sign up for an account, then enter the code 100084226454945. Yeah yeah, I know, I’m wary of free-stuff-via-internet too, but come on…it’s a free Coca-Cola for crying out loud.

I just tried this a few minutes ago and everything seems kosher…I guess we’ll see how it goes.

Q. What’s more American than getting a free Coca-Cola?

A. Getting charged for it.

Found this at hackerzen.com 

3 Responses to “Free Coca-Cola”

  1. lizze Says:

    Same here …. many thx’s for the tip :)

  2. Free 20oz Coke - Round Two « I’m just a regular guy Says:

    […] 20oz Coke – Round Two Oh god, I didn’t think that anything would come from my Free Coca-Cola post, but the other day I stumbled across this […]

  3. lizze Says:

    I got the stuff in the post :)

Leave a Reply

